top of page

Welcome To Necro's Blog

Hey everyone,

This will be a short Introduction to this Blog. To start with it will contain my Life, Entertainment, Reviews, and anything that comes to mind. I will try to keep this site up to date and post content as often as I can. So please, if you like what you read, Subscribe, and there will be News Letters sent out whenever there is new content. The Website is also currently under development, so if there is something that's not fully operational, please let me know. This is also new to me, and I hope everyone will bear with me as I progress.

With that being said, please enjoy and help support the Site. I will try to have something for everyone to read.

Disclaimer: If you are sensitive to certain words, or phrases, then this isn't the place for you.

Enjoy guys..

-Necro

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Over Again

Everything seems to be repeating, The things I do on a daily basis, It's like I am caught in this imaginary circle, Chasing my tail, Over and over again, Somehow this has become regular, And somewhat

Finding Balance

All my life I have been trying to find balance. Whether it has been balance between life and school, or life and work. I have yet to get it right, though. I have to be honest, everyone that I see, tha

Blogging = Work

I know I don't have a lot of experience in doing this, but Blogging is a lot harder than I thought. The biggest step for me at this moment, is exposure. I am trying several ways to get my work out the

bottom of page